Dates for the Diary

Below are some upcoming events at The Countryman. Call us on 01403 741383 to book your place.

Friday 20 April Saloon Bar Band…Country and westernhttps://www.facebook.com/saloonbarband/ Normal Menu
Mon 7 May May Bank Holiday Normal Menu
Friday 18May Kitchen Party .. Old Classicshttps://www.facebook.com/Kitchen-Party-319550734742140/ Normal Menu
Mon 28 May Spring Bank Holiday Normal Menu
Wed 6 June Sompting Morrishttp://www.somptingvillagemorris.org.uk/ Bangers N mash buffet
Wed 13 June Quiz Night BBQ / Buffet
Thurs 5 July Taylor Maidhttps://jonwigg.com/taylor-maid Greek BBQ
Wed 8 Aug Sompting Morrishttp://www.somptingvillagemorris.org.uk/ BBQ
Wed 15 Aug Quiz Mediterranean Buffet
Mon 27 Aug Summer Bank Holiday Normal Menu
Friday 14 sept Longhaul Classic Countryhttps://www.longhaulband.com/ Normal Menu
Wed 10 Oct Quiz Night Curry Buffet
Thurs 6 Dec Taylor Maid the full bandhttps://jonwigg.com/taylor-maid Christmas Menu
Wed 12 Dec Christmas Quiz Christmas Buffet