Dates for the Diary

Below are some upcoming events at The Countryman. Call us on 01403 741383 to book your place.

Fri 24 Mar The LongHaul Tradition Country music. Food from 6.30pm. Music & Dancin from 8.30pm

Sun 26 Mar Mother’s Day Tradition Sunday roasts from 12 noon.

Sun 16 April Easter Sunday Traditional Sunday Roasts

Fri 28 April Taylor Maid Return of Taylor Maid with their unique sound of hot club Jazz, swing and lively fiddle Jigs ..
Food from 6.30 Music & Dancin from 8.30

Mon 01 May May Day Lunchtime BBQ weather permitting

Fri 19th May Louisiana Lightning http://www.louisianalightning.co.uk/ Country Music night with BBQ
(Weather Permitting)

Mon 29 May Spring Bank Holiday Lunchtime BBQ weather permitting

Wed 7 June Sompting Village Morris Singing Morris dancing and BBQ from 7pm

Fri 16 June Rough Chowder Cajun Night.. with Zydeco & Cajun Band.. Louisiana specials Food from 6.30. Music & dancing from 8.30pm

Wed 19 July Sompting Village Morris Singing Morris dancing and BBQ from 7pm

Friday 28 July Porchlight Smoker Return of the popular folk & blugrass band Food from 6.30 Music & Dancin from 8.30pm. BBQ weather permitting

Mon 28 Aug August Bank Holiday Lunchtime BBQ weather permitting

Fri 8 Dec Taylor Maid Christmas Bash Return of Taylor Maid with their unique sound of hot club Jazz, swing and lively fiddle Jigs. Christmas Party Menu Food from 6.30 Music & Dancin from 8.30